How are you doing?

Hey everybody! I want to take time out to apologize for the lack of updates happening. I have been rather crazy busy in the past month but we are still alive and kicking. I have found more photos from my collection that I have been keeping for the last 20 or so years and I have rediscovered. Things I thought I had lost! I will be sharing these with you very soon. I have the rest of the year off next week and so I will be devoting a lot of time with our community. Like many of you, I look forward to seeing 2020 off! I also hope I can make some improvements as well. I still want to set-up a chatroom as well. So stayed tuned! Also, once again I thank you all for your support for GGI! It is YOUR community!

Published by geargirlsinternational

https://geargirlsinternational.net

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started